STAY CONNECTED
Name:
E-mail:
Meet the Ministry Staff

     

 Apostle Silas Johnson
  Founder, Full Counsel Ministries
  Senior Pastor, Full Counsel Metro Church
  Overseer, FCMMA and the Full Counsel Family of Churches
 
Dr. Jennifer Johnson
 Executive Pastor, Full Counsel Metro Church
Founder, ACTE Ministries and W.A.T.Ch.
Overseer, FCMMA and the Full Counsel Family of Churches
Pastor Vincent Johnson
Assistant Pastor, Full Counsel Metro Church
Campus Pastor, Full Counsel Church - Pine Bluff
870-536-9673 | 501-791-0600
 
Elder Larry Bennett
Director of Administration & Community Development
bennettl@fullcounsel.org |501-791-0600 EXT 7101
 
 
Pastor Jermon Henry
Director of Operations & Support Services
henryj@fullcounsel.org | 501-352-3736
 
Belinda Jackson
Director of Finance & Accounting Services
jacksonb@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7102 
Dr. Michael Lorings
Director of Pastoral & Membership Services
loringsm@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7145
 
 
Minister Michael Johnson
Director of Media, Communications, & Creative Services
johnsonm@fullcounsel.org  | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7125
Mona Lisa Mallory
Director of Christian Edcuation Ministries:
Nursery, Children, & Pre-Teens
501-791-0600 / EXT 7117
 
Veronica Ayers
General Manager - KJBN & Special Production Services
programs@kjbnradio.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7900 
Pastor Mike Stinnett
Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation Services
stinnettmike@aol.com | 501-791-1000 / EXT 7142
 
Pastor Darryl Conley
Associate Pastor of Outreach, Counseling, &
Ministerial Services
pastordconley@gmail.com | 501-791-1000 / EXT 7144
Pastor Alice Nolen
Associate Minister of Prayer, Visitation, & Senior Adult Services
trumpetsounds@sbcglobal.net | 501-791-1000 / EXT 7147
 
Pastor Deandre Otey
Associate Pastor of Youth & Social Media Services
deandreotey@yahoo.com | 501-791-1000 / EXT 7134
Minister Leroy Sutton III
Associate Minister of Music & Choral Services
lesutton33@gmail.com | 501-791-1000 / EXT 7152
 
Minister Christopher Johnson
Associate Minister of Video Editing &
Recreational Outreach Services
cgj7264@gmail.com | 501-791-1000 / EXT 7901
Minister Angela Lorings
Executive Administrative Assistant
loringsa@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7104
 
Lauvern Sutton
 Human Resources Administration
Member Services Administation
suttonlau@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7149 
Felicia Anderson
Operations & Support Services 
andersonf@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7110
 
Erica Johnson-Gober
Accounting Office Manager
gobere@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7127
Lettie Henry
Accounting Office
henryl@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7124 
 
Betty Conley
Accounting Office
bconley@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7114 
Ardera Gilcrist
Accounting Office
gilcrista@fullcounsel.org | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7133
 
Carolyn Marks
Supervisor of Television Operations
carolynjmarks@gmail.com | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7167
Linda Vorabouth
Special Assistant, Media & Creative Services
linda.vorabouth@gmail.com | 501-791-0600 / EXT 7143 
 
Denby Cox
Housekeeping & Special Support Services

 

Aleah Williams
Administrative Office Receptionist  
 
Minister Sandra Carter
Administrative Office Support Services
501-791-0600
Anthony Johnson
Supervisor of Building & Maintenance Services
Metro Location
501-791-0600
 
George Howard III
Supervisor of Building & Maintenance Services
Pine Bluff Location
g3howard@gmail.com | 870-536-9673
Minister Marquis Blake
 Associate Minister of Music, Pine Bluff Location
Audiovisual & Innovative Services
marquisblake86@yahoo.com | 870-536-9673
 
Tiny M. Johnson
Office Manager, Pine Bluff Location
Special Project Support Services
870-536-9673
 
 
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     

 

 

 

 

 
       
     
     

 

 

 
   

CONTACT

Click to view details

DIRECTIONS

1700 Maple Street, North Little Rock, AR 72114

VIEW LARGER MAP

JOIN US

Service Times:

SUNDAY
Morning Worship 10:30am 
 
OFL Sunday School - 9:30am 
 
WEDNESDAY
Elevate Service - 7:00pm
© 2010 - 2020 Full Counsel Ministries - All Rights Reserved.